Login
InstagramFacebook

Market Dates 2021

During the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic the dates for this year's markets have to be provisional. Whether we can hold a market in Lochinver Village Hall depends on whether it reopens and any plan will have to be reviewed in line with changing rules and regulations. We will update the information (including information on covid measures in place) here and on our Made in Assynt facebook page accordingly, so please come back to get the latest updates.

Dates currently planned are:

Friday 9th April 2021 10-4pm

Friday 7th May 2021 10-4pm

Friday 4th June 2021 10-4pm

Friday 18th June 2021 10-4pm

Friday 9th July 2021 10-4pm

Friday 23rd July 2021 10-4pm

Friday 6th August 2021 10-4pm

Friday 20th August 2021 10-4pm

Friday 3rd September 2021 10-4pm

Friday 17th September 2021 10-4pm

Friday 15th October 2021 10-4pm

Saturday 27th November 2021 10-4pm Christmas Craft Market

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement