Market Dates 2022

We are very much looking forward to a new market season, starting in April. We hope that we can offer refreshments again this year, provided by local charities to raise funds for their causes. Update to follow soon.

Until Covid measures have been fully lifted, we still have some precautions in place to keep stallholders and our visitors safe. These are:

  • face coverings must be worn inside (unless you are expempt), hand sanitising station at the entrance
  • contact details will be taken upon entry to assist with NHS Scotland Test and Protect contact tracing if required. The data collected will be kept for 21 days and then destroyed and not used for any other purpose.
  • some stalls have card facilities others are cash only (an ATM is just outside the Hall)

Dates for 2022; doors open at 10am until 4pm.

Friday 22nd April 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Friday 5th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 26th November 2022 10-4pm Christmas Craft Market

Location: Lochinver Village Hall , Main Street, IV 27 4LX

error: Content is protected !!